Engineer/Architect looking for associates

6 replies
Stars:
+11
Untagged users
I'm looking to either join or start a ship building company with a group of creative people. I'm looking for a group dedicated to the full process, from design to construction to systems installation and optimization. Basically, I want to work with people to create the best ships in the galaxy. I'm a marine engineer in real life and have a few concept designs in mind already, based on what we know now. I'll be posting a few of them to the ships & shipbuilding category as time goes on.

See you in the 'verse :d
idcsig_revenant342-designer_c.png
Posted May 24, 12 · OP
Stars:
+698
Untagged users
You should check out the Interstellar Design Corporation, they seem perfect for you.

http://www.0x10cforum.com/forum/m/4932880/viewthread/2817968-interstellar-design-corp
Vires et virtus
.Png
dmidtcf.jpg
Posted May 24, 12
Stars:
+4
Untagged users
I would suggest either the Interstellar Design Corporation or the Blue Sun Corporation.
randomSecretLvlTestLogo.png
Sláinte
Posted May 24, 12
Stars:
+1,644
Untagged users
I think I see a match made in heaven. :evil:
livechat.png
Posted May 24, 12
Well, there's a large numbers of Corps you might be interested in. Obviously, as you can tell from my sig, I hope you're interested in Cisca, though if we aren't fitting to your tastes, I can say that any of the other USC corps are a good choice; IDC, BSC, etc.
banner.jpg
Posted May 24, 12
Stars:
+27
Untagged users